Latest Products http://www.aanjanaagrifarms.net Latest Products 17-10-30 en-us http://www.aanjanaagrifarms.net Frozen Quail Meat http://www.aanjanaagrifarms.net/frozen-quail-meat.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is identified as one of the preeminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Frozen Quail Meat all over India. Our manufacturing team makes use of the latest machines and techniques for cleaning, washing, cutting and processing. Hatching Duck Eggs http://www.aanjanaagrifarms.net/hatching-duck-eggs.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Egg shape is Hatching egg has a blunt side containing a small air cell and a clearly recognizable sharp end.Egg shell - Our quality hatching egg shells are smooth, without ridges or small lumps.The colour of eggs within a batch is uniform.eggs are with thicker shells,free from disease's like (IB, NCD, EDS).Albumen - Hatching eggs contain a higher proportion of thick, viscous albumen with less thin albumen.Good quality albumen is translucent with a greenish or yellow cast indicating the presence of riboflavin With out Meat or blood spots.Yolk - The yolk has a uniform colour without any blood or meat spot.Embryo - The embryo is visible as a doughnut-like opaque ring with a translucent centre embryo is 3-5 mm in diameter. Live Duck Chicks http://www.aanjanaagrifarms.net/live-duck-chicks.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Andhra Pradesh, our company is widely acclaimed as one of the noteworthy Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Live Duck Chicks. These Ducklings are raised under hygiene conditions, which ensure their good health and free from diseases. Live Ducks http://www.aanjanaagrifarms.net/live-ducks.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for Live Ducks, then get in touch with us. Our company is identified as one of the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Live Ducks. Owing to their good health and attractive look, our Ducks are highly preferred in the market. Frozen Duck Meat http://www.aanjanaagrifarms.net/frozen-duck-meat.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are presenting high quality Frozen Duck Meat which is known for its high nutritional content. Our company stands tall as one of the preeminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Fresh Frozen Duck Meat all over India. Organic Mangoes http://www.aanjanaagrifarms.net/organic-mangoes.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Boosts the Immune System, The generous amounts of vitamin C and  A in mangos, plus 25 different kinds of carotenoids keep your immune system healthy and strong.Prevents Cancer : Research has shown antioxidant compounds in mango fruit have been found to protect against colon, breast, leukemia and prostate cancers. Improves Eye Health, Alkalizes the Whole Body, Promotes Healthy Sex, Improves Digestion, Helps Fight Heat Stroke. Dressed Duck Meat http://www.aanjanaagrifarms.net/dressed-duck-meat.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Dressed poultry,” for the application of this section of the regulations, is slaughtered, defeathered, eviscerated whole birds with the head and feet removed, i.e., a ready-to-cook whole bird. Prepared or processed poultry, e.g., cut-up, marinated, breaded, etc.Meat consists of skeletal muscle tissue, including fatty, connective and bone tissue, originating from slaughtered, skinned and gutted animals. Table Duck Eggs http://www.aanjanaagrifarms.net/table-duck-eggs.htm Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Eggs are also a good source of protein. Eating foods with protein can help you to build and maintain strong muscles and also helps you to feel full and satisfied at mealtime. Weight loss experts often recommend that dieters consume foods with protein to help maintain a healthy metabolism.Eggs are a good source of phosphorus, vitamin A, and vitamin B12 and a very good source of riboflavin, selenium, choline. Country Hen Chicks http://www.aanjanaagrifarms.net/country-hen-chicks.htm Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Selecting a Breeds of Chickens - A breed of chicken is a family of birds that have the same general size, shape and carriage. All birds in this family will share the same characteristics, i.e. skin color, plumage style, number of toes. Breeds of chickens are divided into classes. Large fowl classes generally refer to their place of origin i.e. American, Asiatic, English, Mediterranean, and other. Bantam breeds are classified by characteristics, i.e. Game, comb style, leg feathering.You might select a breed of chicken based on what you need. There are egg laying breed, meat producing breeds, and dual purpose breeds. White Pekin Ducks http://www.aanjanaagrifarms.net/white-pekin-ducks.htm Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Layers - A smaller bird that will lay between 250 - 280 eggs per year. They will begin to produce at 5 months of age and will continue for three to six years. In reality, the first year of production is the best and there is a decline in production after the first season. You can choose between brown and white egg layers. The Leghorn is the best of the white egg layers however they can be flighty and high-strung. Other breeds laying white eggs include Minorcas, Anconas, and the California Whites. The Production Red is the best of the brown egg layers. This hybrid bird is a cross between Rhode Island Reds and New Hampshire. Rhode Island Reds and New Hampshires are good brown egg layers. The Sex-links are very productive brown egg layers.Meat Production Breeds - The Cornish Rock cross is the meat production bird. This breed is a cross between Cornish and Plymouth Rock. The Cornish Rock cross will consume two pounds of feed for each pound gained. Keep in mind that broilers/fryers are butchered at three and a half to five pounds and roasters are butchered at six to eight lbs. The quicker a bird makes the weight gain the more economical it is to raise. Other breeds that are considered meat production birds are Brahmas, Cochins, and Cornish. These breeds will take much longer to reach butcher weight. Live Birds http://www.aanjanaagrifarms.net/live-birds.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that our inputs are in conformation with the international quality standards and free from all sorts of impurities in order to offer quality-approved products to the buyers. Our storage facility is installed with all necessary amenities essential for the secure storage of the products. Also, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. For more details please click on the links given below Live Hens http://www.aanjanaagrifarms.net/live-hens.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping in mind quality as the topmost concern, we procure raw materials only from the well-known sources present in the market. Thus, we ensure high-grade products to the clients. We do not have to worry about stock-out situations or meeting bulk requirements, as we have an equipped warehouse facility. It has the latest inventory control and management software and helps us maintain continuous product availability. For more details please click on the links given below Quail Birds http://www.aanjanaagrifarms.net/quail-birds.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Made using superior grade materials, our products are quality assured and as per international industry standards. We supply well-nourished Quail Birds that have been feed by organic & nutirition-enriched feed. Ours is a well-established organization that is located in Telangana(India) and involved in catering to the customers based within and outside the boundaries. Turkey Birds http://www.aanjanaagrifarms.net/turkey-birds.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With us, buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. We have organically cultured Turkey Birds which are free from harmful anti-biotic and safe for consumption. We keep the globally accepted packaging guidelines in consideration so that the products that we deliver are packed well and are safe from the external environmental factors such as shock, compression, temperature. Country Hens http://www.aanjanaagrifarms.net/country-hens.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging process commences under the vigil eye of the management and expert packaging material. They ensure that only experts certified packaging material is used to evade loss during transit. We have invested a large amount for developing storage unit that helps us in keeping a large stock for fulfilling urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Kadaknath Hens http://www.aanjanaagrifarms.net/kadaknath-hens.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Not just designing and manufacturing, but we make sure that the packaging of the products is also given the priority. Our packaging experts make use of quality packaging material to deliver the product undamaged. Raw materials form the basis of any product and thus we obtain them after checking against varied quality parameters. Moreover, we procure raw materials only from reliable sources. Indian Rice http://www.aanjanaagrifarms.net/indian-rice.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is highly conscious about the product quality and for this; it considers industry-defined parameters for complete quality satisfaction. Clients can stay assured of the products that we offer, as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of premium packaging material for wrapping them. We supply Indian Rice which are available in different grain sizes and have a minimal moisture content.  Brown Eggs http://www.aanjanaagrifarms.net/brown-eggs.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reliable name, we are focused towards delivering exceptional quality range, along with this, we follow strict guidelines and conduct regular quality examinations to ensure quality. Our experts keep a stern check on the payment procedures that are a crucial part of the buying the products. We make sure that you don't face any issues related to the transaction. We deal in fully mature brown eggs which contain several nutrients like protein, carotenoids, lutein, vitamin E and omega-3.  Fresh Vegetables http://www.aanjanaagrifarms.net/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned among the distinguished Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Vegetables. The vegetables offered by us are grown using advanced technology and organic fertilizers. In order to retain the freshness of vegetables, we take special care about the packaging before the final dispatch. Fresh Milky Mushroom http://www.aanjanaagrifarms.net/fresh-milky-mushroom.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the successful Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Milky Mushroom. The mushrooms we make available are known for their excellent taste and freshness. Dry Milky Mushroom http://www.aanjanaagrifarms.net/dry-milky-mushroom.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned among the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Dry Milky Mushroom. The mushrooms offered by us are dried and processed in neat and hygienic conditions. We ensure that these reach the buyers in excellent quality packaging options. Kadaknath Hen Meat http://www.aanjanaagrifarms.net/kadaknath-hen-meat.htm Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for Kadaknath Hen Meat? If yes, then you are at right place. Our company holds specialization in manufacturing and supplying of Fresh Kadaknath Hen Meat in India. Meat is thoroughly cleaned, washed and chopped by our experienced workers who make use of latest techniques. We have huge distribution network all over India because of which are able to deliver retail as well as bulk orders within promised time frame. Indian Runner Duck Chicks http://www.aanjanaagrifarms.net/indian-runner-duck-chicks.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Indian Runner Duck Chicks, we offer, are preferred all over the global market owing to the quality of Chicks which is the superlative. These Chicks are immunized and are sturdy enough to prosper under any climatic conditions. They are protected from diseases and are reared in a healthy way. We are often associated with the league of #1 Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Indian Runner Duck Chicks from Andhra Pradesh, India. Fresh Organic Mangos http://www.aanjanaagrifarms.net/fresh-organic-mangos.htm Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mangos are grown in good environment with natural fertilizer like buffalo goat dungs and agri fertilizer.without artificial pesticides. Fresh Chrysanthemums Flower http://www.aanjanaagrifarms.net/fresh-chrysanthemums-flower.htm Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Chrysanthemam is a decorative flower mostly used for all kinds of decorations it is also herbal flower mostly used for cancer reducing and other decease substance in herbal medication. Fresh Gerbera Flower http://www.aanjanaagrifarms.net/fresh-gerbera-flower.htm Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mostly used for decorations and for making bouquet we have 12000 sq meters of green house farming in india we have a production of 50000 flowers per day.